Aurora All-Conference volleyball team announced

Published: Nov. 10, 2020 at 7:13 PM AKST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

FAIRBANKS, Alaska (KTVF) - The Aurora Conference volleyball awards were announced this week as the Monroe Catholic Rams swept the top marks while the Valdez Buccaneers received on the most amount of spots on the all-conference lists.

Monroe Head Coach David Obermeyer was named the Coach of the Year, while Tia Campanelli was named the Most Valued Player.

All-Conference TeamSchool
Jersey GlassDelta Junction
Mercades OwenDelta Junction
Gabby BakerEielson
McKenna HopperEielson
Jayda RussellHutchison
Sidney ScottHutchison
Kaleigh DeLeonMonroe Catholic
Casey EltermanMonroe Catholic
Savannah CoackermanValdez
Reese KingValdez
Mason HolmesValdez
Riley KingValdez
All-Sport TeamSchool
Jocelyn WilliamsDelta Junction
McKenna HopperEielson
Anna AgcaoiliValdez
Kenady WardMonroe Catholic
Isabella SonnekHutchison

Copyright 2020 KTVF. All rights reserved.